9/5 Leo- AMPS 159, +2 194, +4.5 169, +8 184, PMPS 159, +2 171, +8 135

Congrats on the reduction. Leo is doing so well and so are you! I bet my cats would do tge same as Leo. Speedy recovery to your kitty. How did it happen?
 
Congrats on the reduction. Leo is doing so well and so are you! I bet my cats would do tge same as Leo. Speedy recovery to your kitty. How did it happen?
I'm not exactly sure but we're guessing she got her claw stuck in the carpet or something and yanked it really hard. She's doing as good as she can right now although the cone is really irritating her so I am going to try and see if I can find a better one that still keeps her from being able to access her paw.
 
His numbers haven't gotten lower than his pre-shot, at least not that I have recorded. I wonder why that is? Could it have been a missed shoot?
 
Back
Top