9/5 KittenCat AMPS #85

The site was down many hours. A reduction was earned. Congrats. Your new dose is .25.
Ugh! I thought that’s what I read. I went back over the SLGS instructions this morning and thought that’s what it meant but I was super scared to give her a shot with her that low........
 
You would have needed to stall, not feed, and see if she came up on her own. With TR we shoot anything g over 50 but with SLGS it’s 90. So it’s not dangerous if that’s what you are concerned about. Doesn’t look like you tested at all. When do you shoot? If high enough the new dose is .25.
 
You would have needed to stall, not feed, and see if she came up on her own. With TR we shoot anything g over 50 but with SLGS it’s 90. So it’s not dangerous if that’s what you are concerned about. Doesn’t look like you tested at all. When do you shoot? If high enough the new dose is .25.
I tested right before I would’ve done her shot at 8 and she was 85. I had to leave for the day so I didn’t want to give her shot and not be home if she crashed or something. I’m still out so I haven’t tested her since I left this am
 
Back
Top