9/5 Juggie amps 175 +3 133 +6 61 +7 117 pmps 248

DenaRox

Member Since 2021
Previous

Morning all. A new day and a new chance for Juggie to make better choices lol

His amps was 175. Gave him .5U and fed. Heading back to bed because I’m so tired but I will set alarm to do a +3
 
Nice. Get more rest while you can.
Just did a +6 and he’s down to 61. Looks like he’s repeating yesterday. does this mean he goes down to .25U tonight? I tried to give him some mc food but he won’t eat it so I gave him some hc and he’s eating. When should I test again. +7? Sooner?
 
Another reduction has been earned to .25. Get a +7 to make sure he doesn’t go lower. He’s on a mission.
 
Ok. Will do. I’m so used to high numbers that low ones scare me lol
Of course they do. He’s earning these reductions too fast. Did he eat between +3 and +6? The depot influenced this reduction but with SLGS you need to take it. With TR the depot is taken into consideration. So don’t be surprised if you need to go back up. Then again it’s possible it will stick.
 
Edit to add:
Did +7 and he’s back up to 117

Of course they do. He’s earning these reductions too fast. Did he eat between +3 and +6? The depot influenced this reduction but with SLGS you need to take it. With TR the depot is taken into consideration. So don’t be surprised if you need to go back up. Then again it’s possible it will stick.
He has been eating but not his normal amount. The past two or three days,When a bowl is usually empty and needing refilling I’ve gone to feed but there’s still a lot of food left. He’s eating about 1/2 of what he normally does
 
Last edited:
Ok so maybe I gave him too much hc or he’s just gonna bounce like crazy but his pmps is at 248. Gave home the decreased .25U and fed him his pate
 
Back
Top