Jessica A
Member Since 2021
yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-228-pmps-253-2-25-238-4-239-9-5-253.252449/
Hope everyone has a great Sunday!
Surf safely kitties. 
Hope everyone has a great Sunday!


Ok, will do. Thank you.With these numbers, you can wait till +6 to poke her. Might want to feed her as usual at +4 or +5.
+4 207 Yeah, she's not really moving much. So weird to me how much 2.5 did in the beginning and how little it seems to be doing now (unless this is all bounce?) I left LC food out and I'm going to go to bed. I'll test her when I get up at +9.5 in case she's coming down then.I think you may want to look at another increase unless he starts lower tomorrow morning.
A cat's insulin needs go up and down. A dose that worked a few days back could be too much or not enough a few days later. Which is why we just let the numbers be our guide. I think she needs an increase and it's not a bounce. But now that I've pronounced that, I am sure she is going to prove me wrong. LOL!So weird to me how much 2.5 did in the beginning and how little it seems to be doing now (unless this is all bounce?)
Around 150. Though I think I would increase anyway. She needs less yellow and more blue and green.At what AMPS number would you suggest holding the dose at 2.5 instead of increasing to 2.75?
A cat's insulin needs go up and down. A dose that worked a few days back could be too much or not enough a few days later. Which is why we just let the numbers be our guide. I think she needs an increase and it's not a bounce. But now that I've pronounced that, I am sure she is going to prove me wrong. LOL!
Around 150. Though I think I would increase anyway. She needs less yellow and more blue and green.
Her numbers don't lool like there are furshots. This is just the typical FD rollercoaster.I keep worrying that somehow I'm giving her fur shots and not realizing it or something when suddenly a dose that was working seems not to be anymore but I guess that's just the nature of FD.
Yup, and definitely looks like Callie's wanting an increase. Unless AMPS suddenly somehow plummets down, we'll increase to 2.75 w am shot.Her numbers don't lool like there are furshots. This is just the typical FD rollercoaster.![]()