9/4 Tarragon PMPS 373 +2 232

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78415

Good morning LL!

Tarragon came to bed around midnight last night and stayed all night. :-D We have two alarms. One goes off at 5:00 and another at 5:15. When the first one sounded, Tarragon humpfffed and snuggled in closer to me. My thoughts exactly big guy. cat_pet_icon He was extra lovey this morning and wouldn't leave Charlie alone, following him everywhere and bumping him hard. Silly kitty. Tarragon supervised our breakfast eating this morning and kept trying to touch DH's cheerios. :lol: Happy furry purry guy with lots of love to give.

We are at 2.5U. The last time we saw a dose that low was in February. I hope it holds.
Back at tbp. Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 9/4 Tarragon AMPS 204

Good Morning, guys!
Great WCR this morning. How exciting to be back at a lower dose and with a good AMPS! Way to go, T!

Have a good day Melissa, even though you have to go back to work!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/4 Tarragon AMPS 204

Morning Melissa, what a nice report on Tarragon this morning! I love how he just seems to know when the first alarm goes off, there is still more time to cuddle. So sweet the way he follows Charlie around, good buddies there! Tarragon, did you sneak any cheerios from DaddyBean when he wasn't looking? :lol: Have a nice day and hope all goes well first ay back after the holiday.
 
Re: 9/4 Tarragon AMPS 204

Hi guys .. awww tarragon .. your cuddles with your beanz makes me :-D No cheerios for you tarragon, I'm sure you had plenty of fuds in your own bowl! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/4 Tarragon AMPS 204

Morning Melissa ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a nice morning for everyone. :-D And a great WCR. Tarragon... no cheerios for you, though Mannie does understand the want. He used to go after DGS's too. :-D :-D

How cool on the dose. I too hope he will hold it. Good job Mr T!

Enjoy your day today. :cool:
 
Re: 9/4 Tarragon AMPS 204

Wonderful report!!! Good luck with the reducie...work it, T!!!

Have a great day, Melissa!
 
Re: 9/4 Tarragon AMPS 204

Morning Furry Purry Sir T! That's almost a blue number this morning and on a low dose too! Mama didn't say anything about your cough so I hope that means it's better. Snow shares your Cheerio curiosity - he takes them out of my bowl and bats them around if I leave the bowl sitting. Rice Krispies scare him tho'....dey make funny noises!

Try to stay cool Melissa - yep, it's cooking here too with no near end in sight.....at least we're not doing fires right now! I did call the fire dept a couple of days ago when some stOOpid person decided to burn leaves and branches Saturday - wind and all. Several of us asked them to put it out and let them know there was a burn ban on but they just smarted off to all of us...wrong thing to do. They now have a $250 ticket for their smart mouths.... :o

BIG HUG!
 
Re: 9/4 Tarragon AMPS 204

awwwww, such a happy, Tarragon update! Love the furry, purries. How is his asthma doing?

Have a great day, Melissa!!!!
 
Re: 9/4 Tarragon AMPS 204 +6 96

It looks like this dose is holding just fine! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I love a snuggly kitty in the morning. Sure makes you wish you didn't have to get up.
 
Re: 9/4 Tarragon AMPS 204 +6 96

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Looks like the new meds are helping! Love the snuggles, Tess now longer comes to the bedroom to cuddle in bed, but on the couch, Oh Boy!
 
Re: 9/4 Tarragon AMPS 204 +6 96

Nice numbers today for Tarragon :mrgreen: He seems to like this dose already! Its so sweet he gave you some extra loving before you had to go tbp today cat_pet_icon . Hope you all have a great day!
 
Re: 9/4 Tarragon AMPS 204 +6 96

I'm glad to hear Tarragon is doing so well. That's so cute with the Cheerios at breakfast. Nice slide into green at +6.
 
Oh my goodness!!! I love hearing about the extra snuggles and lovin' from Tarragon! AND the reduction and the healthy breathing!!!! (anti-jinx on it all!) What a great way for me to end my day...great news about that cute boy of yours! Hope you have a wonderful evening!!!

~Deborah & Shasta
 
Me Too!! So Glad to hear that Mr T is feeling well & no coughs!!!
Congrats on the reducie, he was so excited he played hockey with those Cheerios!!
Hope all is well, Hugs & Love you both--Have a good Ni Ni!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top