Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-3-oberon-pmps-82-3-56-4-52-5-46-6-45-7-46.267948/
Reduced the dose to 6 U, but we're still dealing with the 6.5 depot this morning.


Reduced the dose to 6 U, but we're still dealing with the 6.5 depot this morning.


