9/4 Oberon +9.5 366, AMPS 355, +3 308, +6 289, +8 315, PMPS 354, +3 372

Come on, Oberon!:cat: Mom is being sooooo patient. Now show us all what you can do with this dose. Work it.
Paws crossed that Oberon comes down for you today. Have a good one, Lisa!
 
Looks like it's time for an increase Lisa...numbers too high...You can increase on TR after 3 days of numbers like these...

Let's go Oberon...

Have a good evening Lisa!
 
Looks like it's time for an increase Lisa...numbers too high...You can increase on TR after 3 days of numbers like these...

Let's go Oberon...

Have a good evening Lisa!

TR protocol says to hold the dose for 10 cycles if he's new to numbers below 100, and he hit 96 for the first time earlier at this dose, so I was going to hold off until tomorrow evening (tomorrow morning will be the 10th cycle at this dose). Do you think I should go ahead and bump him up to 2.75 tomorrow morning? He's getting below 300 more often at this dose, but not staying there, so it does seem pretty clear that he still needs an increase.
 
Back
Top