tiffmaxee
Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S NUMBERS:
AMPS 66 +1/129 +2/140 +3/156 +4/160 +5/159 +6.75/132 +9/148
PMPS 168 +1/213 +2/169 +4/108 +5/60 +6/67 +7/72
YESTERDAY'S CONDO:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124662
Max slept on my bed last night or should I say this morning for a couple of hours. Once I finish rinse lather repeat enough times it's hard for me to fall asleep. My phone alarm goes off way too soon.
To earn a reduction the long way, ie without dropping under 50 three times, does he need to be under 120 even with food spikes and for how long? I'll have to read the protocol again when I am more awake. I'm going to see if I can fall back to sleep for an hour but I doubt it.
Prayers and vines to all beans and kitties in need with a little extra for Amy's dad, Marilyn and Polly as they get ready for the big trip, Sasha, Cinco, JD, and Gracie. Thank you all for being there. It would be near impossible to do this dance without LL.
AMPS 66 +1/129 +2/140 +3/156 +4/160 +5/159 +6.75/132 +9/148
PMPS 168 +1/213 +2/169 +4/108 +5/60 +6/67 +7/72
YESTERDAY'S CONDO:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124662
Max slept on my bed last night or should I say this morning for a couple of hours. Once I finish rinse lather repeat enough times it's hard for me to fall asleep. My phone alarm goes off way too soon.
To earn a reduction the long way, ie without dropping under 50 three times, does he need to be under 120 even with food spikes and for how long? I'll have to read the protocol again when I am more awake. I'm going to see if I can fall back to sleep for an hour but I doubt it.
Prayers and vines to all beans and kitties in need with a little extra for Amy's dad, Marilyn and Polly as they get ready for the big trip, Sasha, Cinco, JD, and Gracie. Thank you all for being there. It would be near impossible to do this dance without LL.