9/4 Lucky AMPS 337; +6 278; PMPS 343; +2.5 308

You are the second person to date the condo 9/4 today and I feel like I'm in one of those time travel movies! :confused:
Strangely, this seems like yesterday's condo but is timed 17 mins back!

He is just bouncing from the greens he saw yesterday. There is scope for an increase per TR, but considering your work schedule, I would hold the dose. He is seeing safe green nadirs in the 80s on it.
 
You are the second person to date the condo 9/4 today and I feel like I'm in one of those time travel movies! :confused:
Strangely, this seems like yesterday's condo but is timed 17 mins back!

He is just bouncing from the greens he saw yesterday. There is scope for an increase per TR, but considering your work schedule, I would hold the dose. He is seeing safe green nadirs in the 80s on it.
Yes this was yesterday’s I thought I had posted until I found it unposted this morning! Thought I’d send it out for anyone that may be up. I figured as much so I stuck with the 3.75. Thanks for replying so quickly and sorry for the time warp! o_O
 
Back
Top