Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-98-poss-fur-shot-2-74-pmps-133-2-85.267934/
I think this is the longest string of days he has ever had with green preshots.
I always thought that the pm cycle was lower first and am cycle preshot was last to come down. He doesnt follow any of the rules LOL
I think this is the longest string of days he has ever had with green preshots.
I always thought that the pm cycle was lower first and am cycle preshot was last to come down. He doesnt follow any of the rules LOL

