9/4 Leo, AMPS 106, +1 109, +2 84, +3 72, +4 79, +6 84, +8.5 102, PMPS 153, +2 141, +9.5 139

84 at +2. He has earned a reduction for that right? I gave him food before his shot, and then he's had 2 more feedings before +1 and +2 Do I need to test him every hour right now?
 
Back
Top