Yvonne & Leo
Member Since 2022
Previous Post-
9/3 Leo - AMPS 278, +2 295, +4 211, +6 168, +8 127, +10 143, +12 170, PMPS 168, +1.75 175
Leo's BG is pretty low this morning, I'm thinking it might be a skip dose. I know he's hungry and wants foods so I don't want to make him wait until his BG goes up enough, right?
9/3 Leo - AMPS 278, +2 295, +4 211, +6 168, +8 127, +10 143, +12 170, PMPS 168, +1.75 175
Leo's BG is pretty low this morning, I'm thinking it might be a skip dose. I know he's hungry and wants foods so I don't want to make him wait until his BG goes up enough, right?
Last edited: