9/4 Indigo AMPS 225, +2 101, +3 63, +4.5 61 +6 70, +8 99, PMPS 94

Ooh! Living dangerously! Get a +5?

Absolutely!!! 30 minutes to go.
Quick question, if he drops under 50 I know that he has earned the reduction but the last time we tried that it didn’t work out so well. Is it ok to hold the dose for a couple more days or would we reduce and hope for the best?
Just planning ahead
 
Feed a little higher carbs and prevent a reduction. If he still earns a reduction, take it. Just because it failed a month back, doesn't mean it will fail again. In case it still does, then the next time we can look at following the rule for cats that don't hold reductions which is 3 drops between 40 and 50 (on a human meter) on 3 separate days.
 
+6 63 Raw & 6% 2 treats

Gonna check again at +6.5 and then hopefully he’s up enough we can head to bed

He gobbled the treats but has run out of interest in food, seems like we can tell now when he starts to head up or down by how he eats. Earlier he didn’t show too much interest in food until he started to drop at +4 when he started asking for food…loudly lol
 
Back
Top