Beta kitty
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-242-8-75-195-10-278-pmps-254-2-217.202056/
Is it time to increase dose (follow TR) tomorrow am? I think she's responding, had one great day of blue and green, but then back to blue/yellow. Thanks for any input. Also she's so tired, sleeps a lot deeper than usual. I wanted to know if anyone's seen this and if this is normal adjustment to insulin?
Is it time to increase dose (follow TR) tomorrow am? I think she's responding, had one great day of blue and green, but then back to blue/yellow. Thanks for any input. Also she's so tired, sleeps a lot deeper than usual. I wanted to know if anyone's seen this and if this is normal adjustment to insulin?