Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
Good morning!
Blaze's AMPS is 428 today. Pretty bummed to see such a high number today after some nice blues, maybe this is bounce from skipping the shot two nights ago?
Gave him 1U.
Blaze's AMPS is 428 today. Pretty bummed to see such a high number today after some nice blues, maybe this is bounce from skipping the shot two nights ago?
Gave him 1U.





Luci definitely has eyes on him...of course it could be that she thinks she looking in a mirror...all that black and white...gotta be a bit confusing
Told him to get a +2 or +3 test too.