9/3Ravan/amps186/+6 132/+9 99/pmps71/+3 105/+7 44/+8 72/

I was ready to increase dose a few days ago now, Do I need to decrease? Lime green yesterday & again today. I've been giving med carb to slow the drop but he still went way down?
 
Nice cycles. I will defer to someone with more experience. You test enough to keep the dose and do three under 50 (usually for long term diabetic kitties-over a year) but I would wait and see what the experts say. :bighug::D
 
Since JoyBee has only been a diabetic for 7 + months, I would take the reduction. The drop 3 times under 50 suggestion is for kitties that don't hold reductions well or long term diabetics.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top