9/30 NO SHOT BG today 134 and 94 see SS

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
I can't get him to eat enough yet. Finally got him to eat about 2 table spoons of baby food. Not enough to feel confident to give insulin and also want to make sure he doesn't throw up again.

Had another diarrhea episode too :(
 
Re: 9/30 NO SHOT

Poor Doodle! I hope he feels better soon. Did the vet give you anything for the nausea/vomiting?
 
Re: 9/30 NO SHOT

Sorry to hear that Doodle isn't feeling well!! I hope the vet has something to offer you and he feels better soon cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 9/30 NO SHOT

Doodle won't eat. Taken to vet. BW done-results tomorrow. No insulin until then per vet. At 4pm (wich would have been his +4 if he got insulin) he was 134, at 1am (would have been his +1) he was 94. No vomit rest of day but had diarrhea twice at 12pm & 1am. Also ate just baby food all day
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top