Sonia & Tom (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80087
You guys got me thinking yesterday about his missed shots in the AM. You're right - as usual :lol: I reduced the dose last night but I admit I was a little - OK a lot - chicken and it probably was not a skinny 0.25. Probably closer to 0.1467579697.
His numbers last night:
PMPS 84
+1 90
+2 80
+3 58
+4 55
+6.5 61 - missed my alarm.
+9.5 64 - Mandu woke me up, wandering around and meowing loudly
So, I will listen to you guys and shoot this morning but big chicken shot. I am not confident enough.
Can get a +1 and then will be back for +4.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80087
You guys got me thinking yesterday about his missed shots in the AM. You're right - as usual :lol: I reduced the dose last night but I admit I was a little - OK a lot - chicken and it probably was not a skinny 0.25. Probably closer to 0.1467579697.
His numbers last night:
PMPS 84
+1 90
+2 80
+3 58
+4 55
+6.5 61 - missed my alarm.
+9.5 64 - Mandu woke me up, wandering around and meowing loudly
So, I will listen to you guys and shoot this morning but big chicken shot. I am not confident enough.
Can get a +1 and then will be back for +4.