Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...tour-pmps-400-4-250-fast-am-drop-dose.282064/
Happy Saturday. Reduced Ivy’s dose to 2.25 u last night at pmps and this am.
Let’s see what she does today.
We are supposed to go out for dinner this evening, which always adds to my stress level. (Especially since she begins a dive sometimes at +1.5 ish when we will be out.) I do leave her 12.5% food in feeder, but when she’s really diving fast she needs more than that.
Makes it hard to enjoy the little things. Sigh.
@Angela & Cleo I would love your follow up thoughts, if you get a minute, about why you think Ivy has been earning 3 reductions this week. Curious to gain understanding.
Have a safe Saturday everybody.
Happy Saturday. Reduced Ivy’s dose to 2.25 u last night at pmps and this am.
Let’s see what she does today.
We are supposed to go out for dinner this evening, which always adds to my stress level. (Especially since she begins a dive sometimes at +1.5 ish when we will be out.) I do leave her 12.5% food in feeder, but when she’s really diving fast she needs more than that.

Makes it hard to enjoy the little things. Sigh.
@Angela & Cleo I would love your follow up thoughts, if you get a minute, about why you think Ivy has been earning 3 reductions this week. Curious to gain understanding.
Have a safe Saturday everybody.

