9/30 Gabby AM +11~237, PMPS~300, +2~267, +4~326

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I'm back. Despite the reduced dose, Gabby's numbers aren't too bad! I got lots of head butts and Gizmo is sitting on a chair staring at me. I'm not sure whether Gabby has forgiven me for not being around for 36 hours. My DPS said Gabby actually let her pet her on Sat. until on Sunday, she realized who she was and wasn't having any more of that!

I spoke too soon. At least I shot early to get back on schedule.
 
Re: 9/30 Gabby AM +11~237, PMPS~300

Head butts are the bestest. cat_pet_icon My little Buster gives kisses, too - sometimes right on my eyelid while I'm sleeping! Glad you're back!
 
Re: 9/30 Gabby AM +11~237, PMPS~300

That's funny, like she hadn't had her coffee yet, and let the PS pet her, until she realized what she had done :? .
Maybe next time, she'll let the PS pet her again. Baby steps.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top