Adrian and Chino
Member Since 2016
Last post: 9/28
AGAIN, the little asshole pissed on the couch while I was gone for just 2 hours this evening. I scoop the litterboxes once or twice daily and had just added more cat attractant to both last night. Next time he does it, I'm going to wrap him up in the soiled couch cover and throw him in the trash can. I'm over this. (In all honesty, I probably won't, but telling myself I'll do that next time keeps me from doing something worse to him right now.)
I gave an "unable to monitor" dose of 10 units last night since I had to shoot early to leave but he was still dropping. When I got back, I set 3 alarms to get a +5, but didn't hear any of them and didn't wake up until the one that's set go to off at +8 every day. His BG was 47 (77 on the AT2) at the time. I believe this was a result of 2 early doses in a row rather than the dose being too high.
He got another "unable to monitor" 10 unit dose this morning and had another green nadir, so this evening, I took his dose up to 10.5 instead of going back to 11. It would be great if the green nadirs continue on this lower dose.
AGAIN, the little asshole pissed on the couch while I was gone for just 2 hours this evening. I scoop the litterboxes once or twice daily and had just added more cat attractant to both last night. Next time he does it, I'm going to wrap him up in the soiled couch cover and throw him in the trash can. I'm over this. (In all honesty, I probably won't, but telling myself I'll do that next time keeps me from doing something worse to him right now.)
I gave an "unable to monitor" dose of 10 units last night since I had to shoot early to leave but he was still dropping. When I got back, I set 3 alarms to get a +5, but didn't hear any of them and didn't wake up until the one that's set go to off at +8 every day. His BG was 47 (77 on the AT2) at the time. I believe this was a result of 2 early doses in a row rather than the dose being too high.
He got another "unable to monitor" 10 unit dose this morning and had another green nadir, so this evening, I took his dose up to 10.5 instead of going back to 11. It would be great if the green nadirs continue on this lower dose.