9/3 Rosie PMPS 95

Carol in Chicago

Member Since 2017
Rose took another deep dive yesterday. I'm very confused regarding what is going on. Her BG is always higher when there is a constipation problem. She is clearly constipated based on the very small output and what I think I feel in her abdomen. Urination is fine, but appy is off.

My problem is I'm scared by the very low numbers we are seeing (20's) and the fact that it can be hard to bring her up (I'm using HC and honey). I don't know what is going on because she has always had higher BG with constipation.

I'm going to reduce again big time to train the depot tonight by giving her 2U, but I need to "reset" on a lower dose that is safe for her tomorrow. How do I know what I should do for tomorrow to reset her system?

Sending vines and prayers to those in need (and maybe even a lizard for a certain stripey man who has been wanting one lately).

Yesterday.
 
Hi Carol, very strange that she is going lower with the constipation this time. It looks like you decreased yesterday and tonight, so the depot should start to drain some and then you will know where to go after the dust settles.

It looks like the constipation has been ongoing for almost a week, poor girl.
 
Back
Top