9/3 Napoleon AMPS 455 PMPS 362 +6~92 +8~51 +9~75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole and Napoleon

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23937

Don't know what is going on here. Again my meter runs about 20% higher than others at high numbers so we are probably looking at the upper 300s, low 400s but still. May have to consider an increase again back to 3u skinny. He is acting great though, playing and all p's in place.

Happy Friday everyone!
 
Re: 9/3 Napoleon AMPS 455 - ouch

ouch this number is not pretty Napoleon and you're getting a dose threat so how about coming on down.
Wishing you luck and a great Friday
 
Re: 9/3 Napoleon AMPS 455 +5 386

You aren't bouncing from that lil ole blue yesterday, are you Napoleon? Can you come back down the other way please?

Napoleon...
Come on to the beach with us...we are having a beach party!
You need to swim and run around a little...hope you can come!
Shad-O
 
Re: 9/3 Napoleon AMPS 455 +5 386 PMPS 362

Stinkus pinkus PMPS, but i think I was skinnying the dose and not meaning to! I looked very carefully in good daylight at the syringe and I think I was falling short of the halfway mark between 2.5 and 3.00 so I did my very very best to get it smack dab in the middle at a very close 2.75 tonight. We'll see what happens...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top