9/3 Miss Kitty AMPS 191

Status
Not open for further replies.
That's a nice blue AMPS Miss Kitty :mrgreen:

I just noticed on your ss that on 08/28 it says the PMPS was 7.75 and then no shot the next AMPS. That 7.75 is a typo?

I hope you all enjoy your long weekend :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top