A april925 Member Since 2011 Sep 3, 2011 #1 yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51351 Doin better. We'll see how she does over the long weekend.
Dyana Member Since 2009 Sep 3, 2011 #3 That's a nice blue AMPS Miss Kitty :mrgreen: I just noticed on your ss that on 08/28 it says the PMPS was 7.75 and then no shot the next AMPS. That 7.75 is a typo? I hope you all enjoy your long weekend
That's a nice blue AMPS Miss Kitty :mrgreen: I just noticed on your ss that on 08/28 it says the PMPS was 7.75 and then no shot the next AMPS. That 7.75 is a typo? I hope you all enjoy your long weekend