Lisa & Jax
Member Since 2011
Hello everyone!
I finally managed to update Jax's SS for August and Sept. Today is a milestone for Jax! His numbers, for the 1st time ever, did not jump up after his breakfast and mid day snack.
I have decided to mainly shoot anything over 120. Recently I have dosed lower in order to be able to get in the next shot. I tried to chase the number but it's way too easy for me to forget altogether or shoot him late. It's hard to remember and I just can't stay awake like before.
Anyway, I truly hope this is the beginning of R.(anti jinx) I got a 2nd monitor to test him as I thought maybe the 1st was going wonky but it gives the same tight range of numbers. Was very happy to see that.
Some days I have shot a token without waiting for 12 hrs to pass when the number has crept up above 120, but of course, I do not advise anyone to do that. ECID.
Thanks to all for all of your help. We could not have gotten this far without our PZI family. :YMHUG:
9/2
AMPS 162BG +.60
PMPS (+16) 122 +.40
9/3
+10 109 Fed late in AM due to feeding late the night before
+11 93
+13 92
+15 97 No rise after being fed at +10.
Will give a token (.20) if he hits over 120. At this point I do not want to skip any shot for fear I may put too much stress on his pancreas. We shall see.
I finally managed to update Jax's SS for August and Sept. Today is a milestone for Jax! His numbers, for the 1st time ever, did not jump up after his breakfast and mid day snack.
Anyway, I truly hope this is the beginning of R.(anti jinx) I got a 2nd monitor to test him as I thought maybe the 1st was going wonky but it gives the same tight range of numbers. Was very happy to see that.
Some days I have shot a token without waiting for 12 hrs to pass when the number has crept up above 120, but of course, I do not advise anyone to do that. ECID.
Thanks to all for all of your help. We could not have gotten this far without our PZI family. :YMHUG:
9/2
AMPS 162BG +.60
PMPS (+16) 122 +.40
9/3
+10 109 Fed late in AM due to feeding late the night before
+11 93
+13 92
+15 97 No rise after being fed at +10.
Will give a token (.20) if he hits over 120. At this point I do not want to skip any shot for fear I may put too much stress on his pancreas. We shall see.