9/3 Giuseppe AMPS 57 +1 90 +2 82 +6 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eliza&Giuseppe

Member Since 2014
I just reduced his dose to .25 last night and his AMPS is in the 50's so I was wondering if he has earned another reduction already to .1?
 
Re: 9/3 Giuseppe AMPS 57

No yet. He still has depot stored from the higher dose. You will be getting a +1 and +2, right? Do you have enough supplies? Do you have test strips, hc food or karo? Can you be home to monitor. If the answer to any of these questions is yes, it would not be safe to shoot. Then you should stall, don't feed, and post the results after 30 minutes to the group in the first subject box of the day. Right now post with a question mark and write stalling, need advice. Okay?
 
Re: 9/3 Giuseppe AMPS 57

Nice AMPS! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: The depot from the larger .5U dose can last for a few cycles so that could be helping this morning's number. He'll earn a reduction if he goes below 50 or spends 7 days (14 cycles) in normal numbers.
 
Re: 9/3 Giuseppe AMPS 57 +1 90

Yes, I have all the supplies and I will be home all day to test (first time in a long time I have no school and work yayy)
At his +1 he's 90. He usually has a high food spike so I'll be sure to get a +2 so I can see what number he's really working with
 
Looking great!!

At this point in the game, unless he drops below 50, he'll earn his next reduction by staying in normal numbers for a week....which looks like a pretty good bet!

You sure see the difference in him when he sneaked into some high carb food the other day, don't you? Sneaky little fellow!

It can be amazing how much difference the low carb diet can make!

Mr. Greenie is pleased with Giuseppe :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top