9/3 Ella pmps 311 +3=207 +5=180

Status
Not open for further replies.

tpr

Member Since 2012
yesterday:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78332

Hello all,

Wicked bounce going on over here. I'm hoping she will continue with the downward trend today:) I noticed that she was constipated this morning as she could only push out two tiny nuggets so I gave her some restoral lax. She had an ok sized poop yesterday so I'm hoping the laxative will help gets things on their way.
Today was the first day I got up to shoot her when it was still dark out as I've been pushing her shot time back for the last week now. No one was even up and they were surprised that I was dishing food out before 6:00am! Tomorrow is the first day of school for Greg and I. We're ready to get back to work after a wonderful summer of relaxation and fun!

Hope you all have a nice day!
 
Re: 9/3 Ella amps 367 +3.5=320

Hi Tamara.
Gees, why is it, our kitty's have to make us pay for a beautiful day, by bouncing the next? :roll:
I hope Ella doesn't decide to ride that escalator back down to the basement tomorrow, on your first day back to work. :-D

Hope you're enjoying your last day off :-D
 
Re: 9/3 Ella amps 367 +3.5=320

I hope Ella clears her bounce soon and the lax helps. Enjoy the rest of the day and have nice evening before going back to work tomorrow!
 
Re: 9/3 Ella amps 367 +3.5=320

Hi Tamara, glad you had a nice summer of relaxation. Seems like it slipped by so fast. Hope the Restorol helps Ella with her constipation. I kept trying to push Maggies shot time up also! Hope she clears the bounce but slowly. Have a nice evening.
 
Re: 9/3 Ella amps 367 +3.5=320

Summer is practically over.
I think Fall is the best season anyway so I'm looking forward to it starting.

Hope Ella clears the bounce soon.
 
Re: 9/3 Ella pmps 311 +3=207

Well looks like Ella has perfect timing for clearing her bounce. Looks like I'll be setting my alarm throughout the evening to make sure she doesn't go low and who knows what the morning will bring. Let the stress of going back to work and not being able to monitor Ella begin.....
 
Re: 9/3 Ella pmps 311 +3=207

Hey, Tamara -

Sorry about Ella's bounce, hope she clears it without too much stress to you. Hope tomorrow goes well!

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Ahh Ella, your timing is purrfect! The blues look nice on her though. Best of luck on the start of school tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top