9/3 Benjamin AMPS=320, +6=210, dose advice?

Status
Not open for further replies.

cindyh

Member Since 2012
So Benjamin has been on 1u of Lantus for 6 cycles now, should I increase his dose to 1.25u for his pm shot tonight?
 
Great! That's what I was thinking. Maybe I'm finally getting a clue as to what I am doing! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top