9/29 Tess PMPS~328 .. +4:30~82 +5:30~46 +6~46 +6:30~59 +7~57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
9/28 Condo
9/28 RECAP:
• AMPS~88, fed .65oz. 6%, sk.75u
• +1~121, fed .65oz. 3%
• +2~102 fed .65oz. 3%
• +3~95 fed .65oz. 6%
• +4~104
• +5~133
• +9~195 fed .25oz. 1%
• PMPS~206, fed .85oz. 1%, sk.75u
• +2 fed .85oz. 0%
• +3~221 fed .45oz. 0%
• +4~197 fed .40oz. 0%
• +6~223
• +9~246 fed .25oz. 3%
• AMPS~233, fed .65oz. raw sk.75u

Good Morning LL!

WCR All 5 Ps in place. Tess didn't clean her plate without a little coaxing. Effects of the hot weather. She is alert, checking the windows and grooming herself, and even checked out the nanner. Ann went btb for a couple of hours.
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233

hey tess! Let's see some more of you in blues and greens ok? I hope the cool weather comes your way soon, our girls are loving it!
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 +2~267

Good report for Tess this morning...let's hope she gets back to the nicer blues soon...hope you enjoyed your btb Ann!
You sure did need that sleep...nice job lat night...good practice :lol: (as if you needed any)
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 +2~267

Hey there, Miss Tess, you're going the wrong way, come on back.
The kitties do seem to like the cool weather better. Who wants to wear a fur coat in 99 F.
Hope you got some good sleeping in this morning. :smile:
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 +2~267 +4~233

Back to where we started from, looking pretty flat today. I hope that bodes well for the future. Tess has been a fussy eater this morning. This is a hard dose to draw, just a sliver of light between the line and the plunger. I'm not sure that I'm being consistent. Or maybe she's remembered the NDW she forgot when we added the hair to her dose.
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 +2~267 +4~233

Hey Miss Yellow Tess!! Come on down from there today--OK?
Better play that 233 number!! Big Hugs from Us!
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 +2~267 +4~233 +9~346

is that really a 346 at +9? maybe some NDW? Tess - wrong way girl... back to the greens. maybe she sent all her greens to Mannie who was a 90 @ pmps.
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 +2~267 +4~233 +9~346

oh, my goodness, Tess, you need to turn around and go the other way, girlfriend!
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 PMPS~328

Looks likeour girl has a bad case of NDW. Let's hope she can come down from that tonight, or Mama bean will be furious when she gets home.
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 PMPS~328

uh Tess? you had better come on down.... we don't want mama bean upset, do we? Hey - you wanna hang out some? I am sad, and would like to be with my friends. See you, maybe? ~~ Mannie

Here's hoping she clears this soon. NDW: ugh!
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 PMPS~328

Whatever NDW is, Gracie may have it tooooooooo....she dives like Mannie and then stays up like Tess. Come on kids....let's all be good!
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 PMPS~328 +2~217

Tess came down to a reasonable 217. She may make it to blue yet :mrgreen: There was some major cleaning going on, more ants!. She could have been stressed by the noise. And mombean wasn't mad, just very depressed when she heard the report. I was already pretty low anyway.

Marjorie, NDW is "new dose wonkiness" It's when you increase a dose and the BG levels go up too, for a couple of cycles. :? Wonky! Tess is a great devotee of Wonkyland, that's a non- Amusement Park outside Rebound City (RBC).

Oh yes Mannie, I want my friends! This is so hard, I miss Stu do much! -- Tess
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 PMPS~328 +2~217

hey Tess - me too! Let's hang out some then. I feel so bad, and it just won't go away... so maybe doing things we like would be good. See you soon then! ~~ Mannie

Nice to see that Tess didn't stay on "that floor" long. Good job Tess - down you go, but not too fast. and - can relate to how you feel. I hope you guys have a good night.
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 PMPS~328 +2~217 +4~98

So much for the blue floor. ohmygod_smile Tess really did want to hang with Mannie. Added some 11% gravy to what Tess didn't eat from her last meal.
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 PMPS~328 +2~217 +4~98

Hey Tess - we are so close to being the same! WOOT! I love teamwork! pssssttttt: you are so lucky - you got gravy, my bean stopped giving it to me, said i didn't need it right now. huh??? :? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 PMPS~328 +2~217 +4~98 +4:30~82

Tess - hey - I just hit 79! but my bean says surf and is going to bed, guess my papabean has been given the spoon and a can of fuds, with instructions :shock: - scary... see you tomorrow. OK? ~~ Mannie



so nice! surf green there Tess.
 
Re: 9/29 Tess AMPS~233 PMPS~328 +2~217 +4~98 +4:30~82

Hey Ann - this is getting to be a habit for Tess. so you're still doing LC? I started with LC at pmps and when she was still dropping at +1, I switched to 15%. I'm due a +2.5 shortly, I'll be checking in on you guys in a bit.
 
Re: 9/29 Tess PMPS~328 +2~217 +4~98 +4:30~82 +5:30~46

Missed a test because she didn't eat until too close to test time. Soooo, +5:30 is 46. Gave more 11%.

Kim, Tess is really carb sensitive. Anything over 6% to 11% acts like MC for her. ECID.
 
Re: 9/29 Tess PMPS~328 +2~217 +4~98 +4:30~82 +5:30~46

Ann - until I found this board, I had no idea cats could be carb sensitive, but after reading here, I wonder if one of my civvies is carb sensitive because back in the days of dry food, he was a puker and that has gone away since he was switched to canned food. maybe that is more of a food allergy, I don't know. I just thought he was food gobbler because when it came up, it wasn't digested at all. gonna be up much longer? I'm off to get a +3. I need a couple more rising numbers before I'll feel like it is OK to head to bed. I'm kinda fading, I may have to break out the Wii bowling to stay awake. :lol:
 
woman, i hope you get to head for bed...

before they start tellin you what they tell me...no rest for the wicked!

celi
 
hate to be a fairweather friend...but i've got company supposed to arrive at 5am...ungodly-time visitors!

hope you get some rest...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top