9/29 Rosy PMPS 196/ 3 194/ 5 373 dose advice@@

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79996
Started the day in red; could be a bounce from a "possible" green the day B4. Flat yellow till PM+6; a purple.
Today
A sunny Saturday. All is well inTortieland except Tiger refused to have his breakfast this morning. This guy is always picking on his food. I will give him the kitten canned food later on. He wants me to hand feed him every time. Naughty!

AMPS 338 gave Wiskas + Wellness & 1.25u
(+food at +2)

That's my OnOn who wants to tell everybody that she's not a fussy cat! ( She is the pee pee culprit!)

 
Re: 9/29 Rosy AMPS 338 I am not a fussy cat!

OnOn is so sweet...look at those innocent eyes!!! She's soooo cute sitting in the Fussie Cat box :lol: !!!
 
Re: 9/29 Rosy AMPS 338 I am not a fussy cat!

We love torties and calicos in my house. Even Gizmo is a tricolor (although not a tortie). No piece of clothing or furniture is safe from cat hair.
 
Re: 9/29 Rosy AMPS 338 I am not a fussy cat!

Rosy, time to come back down again. Green was nice, let's do it again.

Cute picture of OnOn. She has such pretty marking and gorgeous eyes!
 
Re: 9/29 Rosy AMPS 338 I am not a fussy cat!

always love unusual markings on kitties ( and droolers too)
I've to figure out how to load pictures to show off our droolers.

Hope Rosy can find some blue today. Green would be even better!
 
Re: 9/29 Rosy AMPS 338 I am not a fussy cat!

Thanks for liking OnOn! Dont let those innocent eyes fool you! She's the one peeing around , attention seeker! :lol: She got her twin sister LokLok here too.

Rosy AM+4 262
 
Re: 9/29 Rosy AMPS 338/ 4 262 I am not a fussy cat!

Come on down already Rosy!! yOU'VE BEEN UP THERE TOO LONG!!
OnON you little peepeegirl!! You are so so beautiful though!! Such an innocent face :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Enjoy your beautiful babies--Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Re: 9/29 Rosy AMPS 338/ 4 262 PMPS 196 I am not a fussy cat

Thanks Roni! Rosy listens to you & is coming down...

PMPS196 gave Wiskas + Wellnes & 1.25u
 
Re: 9/29 Rosy AMPS 338/ 4 262 PMPS 196/ 3 194/ 5 373

PM+5 373 Rosy raised to the purple again. I cannot figure out why her PM cycle is always on the rise. She had a piece of steamed cicken at +3 which should not cause her bg to raise...
I think she need extra juice :?: Dose increase from 1.25 to 1.5u?
 
She is absolutely ADORABLE!!! She looks like she's smiling, Helen!! I love love calicos/tortis and have had many over the years. I'm jealous!

I'd take her up. Even when she is clearing a bounce, she's not getting very much into green. Just be sure that you don't take her up WHEN she's clearing a bounce. If she is still going up
at AMPS, I'd increase the dose to 1.5u.

Have a great evening, Helen.
 
OnOn is an absolute beauty! When you have time, can you post the picture of all your cats together. I think you did that once and it was pretty amazing to see all those amazing colours!

Hope you can figure out the right amount of juice for Miss Rosy!
 
I love the picture of OnOn :-D Maybe a picture of OnOn and her sister LokLok would be nice to share if you see them together.

Good luck with the new dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top