9/29 PurrFace PMPS 128 +2/110 +4/53 +5/73 +7/81 +9.25/100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Not much different happening here. Did manage to move PurrFace's shot time 15 minutes early so we're on track to getting back to his normal time. Staying with this dose for the time being Ella, thank you for the input.

Thank you to all that visited us yesterday. Have a great day everyone and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 9/29 PurrFace AMPS 304

Come on down PF. I'm glad you got the shot time back in sync. Those are a pain in the rear when they get off. I hope PF shows you some blues and greens today. Have a great day John!!
 
Re: 9/29 PurrFace AMPS 304

He may be bouncing a bit from the 1 hour delayed shot, and it may take him a few days to settle down. Hoping that he'll show you better #s very soon. Have a good day!
 
Re: 9/29 PurrFace AMPS 304

Morning John ~O) ~O) ~O)

Down you go PurrFace. The lower floors are much better! Nice that you are able to get the shot time back to where you need it. I struggleded with that with Mannie too. DGS days always messed things up.

Have a great day today.
 
Re: 9/29 PurrFace AMPS 304

Come on back down PurrFace. No fun having to adjust the time dealing w/ the low and now getting stinky pinky. Hopefully he'll stabilize for you.

Have a great day!
Karen
 
Re: 9/29 PurrFace AMPS 304

John...not sure if you saw this on the getting back on schedule post.

John....I assume you mean 15 mins/cycle as opposed to 30 mins every other cycle (once a day)?

I don't believe there is, in general, a "better" between Options A and B. I think it depends on PF and your schedule. I have found that, with Gracie, 30 mins once a day is fine. I do not notice any issues with her numbers if I have to make up time in that manner and I find it easier to deal with changing her schedule once a day. But ECID and every caregiver is different. You can try the 30 mins once a day and see how it works for you both. Being familiar with PF, I would think it would be just fine for him.

If you mean shooting an hour earlier if he is high, I'd post it on his condo and get some assistance.

I hope he comes back down soon!
 
Re: 9/29 PurrFace AMPS 304

thanks for stopping by and wishing us us luck,hope first times a charm.Hope you can get PurrFace to come down today.
 
Re: 9/29 PurrFace AMPS 304 +1.75/269 +4.25/191

Hi John, nice slide down to blue there for little PurrFace, now keep it moving. Thanks for visiting Mags and for the poo vines.
Have a nice day.
 
Re: 9/29 PurrFace PMPS 128 +2/110

07/29/13 RECAP
AMPS 304
+1.75/269
+4.25/191
+7.25/178
+9.25/173
PMPS 128
+2/110

PurrFace slide nicely into the blue zone and it looks like there is a possibility of a visit to the Lagoon tonight.

Thank you Melissa, Angela, Michelle, Karen, Marje, Linda & Ann for your visit today. It is appreciated.

Have a great evening everyone.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top