9/29 Jinx amps 98, +2 96, pmps 171, +2 80, +3 75

Pmps 171 +2 80
He was being picky about his dinner so didn’t eat right after his shot. I later gave him a different choice which he ate. He’s also eating again after his +2.
 
It's still the 2U depot affecting his numbers. It takes 4 cycles (2 days) for the depot to adjust to the reduced dose. Try and avoid another reduction (by preventing another drop below 70) with food (higher carbs if necessary). Back to back reductions usually fail. So you want to ensure he stay over 70 for a couple of days.
 
Back
Top