Denise & Honey
Member Since 2012
Higher amps today - probably due to the HC I gave her last night at +2.5 (43)
I didn't take a reduction - I'd like to hold a dose particularly after missing the shot on 27th
She's acting great in herself - being very affectionate and showing interest in playing.
She has a good appetite.
So, all going well.
previous condo
today's recap:
amps 147,
4 130,
+8 139
I didn't take a reduction - I'd like to hold a dose particularly after missing the shot on 27th
She's acting great in herself - being very affectionate and showing interest in playing.
She has a good appetite.
So, all going well.
previous condo
today's recap:
amps 147,
4 130,
+8 139