9/29 Harley PMPS 358, Dose change

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Nice start to the day. He woke me up crying for food - don't know if that is good or bad. Maybe that little extra insulin has helped.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=53149
 
Re: 9/29 Harley AMPS 303

Good morning Pattie! Hope Harley comes down into the yellows for you today! Almost there already today! Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 9/29 Harley AMPS 303

Hi guys .. oh yeah, I can see yellow shining right through this light pink! I hope harley makes his way back down today nice and easy .. I won't be here tomorrow, so have a great weekend!
 
Re: 9/29 Harley PMPS 358

I think you're holding on to the dose for too long. I don't think the reduction held.

BTW -- your link to you previous condo isn't working.
 
Sienne, I wondered about that. I was going to wait until Saturday to go up to a fat 2.5. Do you think I should decide by tomorrow AM? Should it be 2.75 instead of the fat 2.5?

Pattie
 
Thanks Sienne. I will be around most of the day tomorrow. I think I will see what the number is and might just do a full 0.25 increase. I do think I have been waiting too long. Don't know if IAA is still around but anti-bodies might just be kicking in again....

Pattie
 
can you get a spot check or two tonight? I don't mean that you need to stay up all night or anything, I don't *think* Harley is diving at night, but you know how he is... But if tonight stays relatively flat/pink, then an 0.25 increase would be appropriate.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top