9/29 Ella pmps 146 +1=137+2=121+3=130 +5=193

Status
Not open for further replies.

tpr

Member Since 2012
Good evening LL,

Hope everyone and their kitters have been well :-D I'm finally getting better but Greg caught my cold so we've been tending to him to try and make him feel better. I increased Ella's dose to 1.75u last night and we're already seeing better numbers..phew! She spent the latter part of the afternoon surfing the blues and feeling pretty swell about it!
She's never reacted so fast to a dose crease and I'm happy she did as I am around to monitor. I noticed some scar tissue building up in the spots that I usually inject her in so I've have started dosing her in the scruff again. The better numbers we've been seeing have been since the increase and the switch of spots so perhaps we have a good combo goinig on here:)

Hope everyone has a good night!
 
Re: 9/29 Ella pmps 146

Nice PMPS Ella cat_pet_icon keep surfing those blues. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/29 Ella pmps 146 +1=137

Hi Tamara, I think Ella likes this dose. :-D Glad you are getting better, but sorry about DH. I've noticed the same thing with scar tissue in Mags when shooting. Guess we both need to rotate. Thanks for visiting the nekked Maggie. :-D Have a nice evening.
 
Re: 9/29 Ella pmps 146 +1=137

Beautiful BLUES there miss Ella. Plans on visiting the lower floor tonight? Tamara, she is looking so much better at this dose. Maybe it'll be your turn for the drama channel tonight. Interesting on the fast reaction but well timed with the weekend. Healing vines to Greg - I guess working in schools it's an occupational hazard.
 
Re: 9/29 Ella pmps 146 +1=137+2=121

Ella, those are really nice numbers this evening. Keep it going! And don't forget to come to the full Harvest Moon Party. You can wear your blue dancing shoes.

Hi guys, Sorry to hear that Greg caught the cold, but happy that you are feeling better, Tamara. You may need to stay up later this evening!

Enjoy the rest of the weekend. I hope that the new dose and shooting in the scruff will indeed be a winning combination.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/29 Ella pmps 146 +1=137+2=121

Wonderful numbers for Ella! I think she likes this dose. Looking very nice - so many pretty blues. :-D :-D

I am glad you are feeling better. So so sorry that it is now Greg's turn. I hope he feels better soon.

Have a great evening!
 
Re: 9/29 Ella pmps 146 +1=137+2=121

Tamara, Nice numbers for Ella! She seems to like her new dose already. Glad you are over your cold, sorry Greg is sick hope he fells, better soon. Have a great evening!
 
Re: 9/29 Ella pmps 146 +1=137+2=121

I knew you were heading toward your breakthrough dose==It's here party_cat party_cat party_cat
Ok Ella show us what you can do good girl!!
Sooner or later you do find that right dose, thing is, it keeps slipping away ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
Oh Well!! Do the best you can, for as long as you can, and that's the secret :mrgreen:
Glad you are better, sorry DH is sick--Sending Healing Vines to the whole house--Hugs & love from us! :mrgreen:
 
Thanks for stopping by with your well wishes for Ella and Greg:) Ella's liver freaked out hence the bounce. We're hoping for a quick and safe clear:) off to bed while Ella whoops it up at the parties tonight;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top