Ok thank you!Looks like Egon likes this dose. With nadirs in the 60s I’d hold the dose a little longer and see how things go.
Ok good to know. So if the nadir goes up in the next while I’ll increase by 0.5 and if it doesn’t creep up, ultimately I’m hoping he comes down to all green for a week or has a dip that warrants a reduction?With an IAA kitty kitty, keep a close eye on the nadir trends. If they start to drift up, it could be a sign of the antibodies starting to win the battle and you need to increase. The good news is that if you do need to increase again, you could try a smaller increase like 0.5 units next.