MaryB
Member Since 2022
Welp
you all were right as usual! Lol. Back up to pinks this morning. I guess I don’t really understand all this as much as I think I do, I’m trying but I’m disappointed in myself now. We will hold the dose at 4 in hopes of getting back to more blue and green very soon. Thanks for all your encouragement.
Prior post for info:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-93-5-84-8-113-pmps-110.282048/#post-3109328
Prior post for info:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-93-5-84-8-113-pmps-110.282048/#post-3109328