? 9/28 - Wally, +6.5 PMPS=199, AMPS=428,+3=402,+6=254,PMPS=272,+2=491

Yes, on the increase, looks like the reduction failed. The idea with TR is that you wait for the bounce to resolve from the event that earned the reduction. If you don't see green nadirs after that, time to go back up again. Looks like the lowest Wally has seen is low blues.
 
Yes, on the increase, looks like the reduction failed. The idea with TR is that you wait for the bounce to resolve from the event that earned the reduction. If you don't see green nadirs after that, time to go back up again. Looks like the lowest Wally has seen is low blues.
I wasn't sure how many cycles you typically wait after a bounce before taking action. He has dropped a bit at nadir today compared to his amps reading.
 
I'm going to keep him at 1.75 overnight and see what his AMPS number is. He's dropped quite a bit today. I'm just concerned if he actually did crash on the 26th overnight and is coming off yet another bounce. And his appetite is off a bit again.
 
Last edited:
Looks like Wally is taking six or less cycles to break bounces, should have been over by now.
 
Back
Top