9/28 - Tip - AMPS-279 +2-371 +6-274 PMPS-354 +2-471 +6-386

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
9/27 condo

AMPS - 279
+2 - 371
+6 - 274
PMPS - 354
+2 - 471
+6 - 386

Really not sure if tonight was a furshot or not, been having a bad day so I was really distracted. I'm hoping it wasn't though.

Also wondering if upping the dose by .25U was a wise idea since I think she might be having another bounce?
 
Re: 9/28 - Tip - AMPS-279 +2-371 +6-274 PMPS-354 +2-471

The good thing is there is nothing to decide right now, just stick with the dose. Hope Tip decides to visit that nice blue floor again. Happy weekend! :-D
Liz
 
Re: 9/28 - Tip - AMPS-279 +2-371 +6-274 PMPS-354 +2-471

This is true, and I will. :) I hope you have a good weekend.
 
Re: 9/28 - Tip - AMPS-279 +2-371 +6-274 PMPS-354 +2-471

It's not the increased dose that caused the bounce. It's the drop into the blues last night that caused the bounce.
 
Re: 9/28 - Tip - AMPS-279 +2-371 +6-274 PMPS-354 +2-471

Right, I know. Just concerned about increase in dose and a bounce from the blues last night going on at the same time. But hopefully the increase means we'll get to see some green numbers after that all clears up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top