? 9/28 Sunny AMPS 316, +2 422, +3.5 452, +5 355, +8 408, +10 347

I'm thinking I need to increase his dose. This seems like more than bouncing?? He was doing so great before I tried reducing him to 1.75. Poor fella
 
Today's thread

Sunny's seeing very high numbers now and we've been thinking he has been bouncing, but I'm afraid this is more than just a bounce and he needs a dose increase. Should I increase him to 2.25U now?
 
Back
Top