9/28 Shadow PMPS 81 +2~82 +3~83 +4~79 +6~87

Status
Not open for further replies.

rhiannon and shadow (GA)

Member Since 2012
Shadow's condo
yesterday
AMPS 99 dose reduced by 2 drops
+2 77
+9 88
PMPS 83 back to normal dose
+1.75 74
+3 75
+5.25 85
AMPS 98


~O) ~O)
guess Shadow isn't drop sensitive to the insulin. Didn't see any real change in her 2 in a row slight decrease. Numbers look the same.
I'm liking that.
sitting here doing budget stuff today before I go work for a while this afternoon.
thinking about how much we are spending on cat food now for an entire year. ( Dyana's fault :lol: )
Shadow is happy to have me sitting here with her after being gone yesterday. Who wants a stinky ol' boy around??

Looking forward to the weekend... think I'll do very little .... :mrgreen:

was looking up the renaissance festival in Plantersville, TX.... wish we could go but too far and wouldn't leave Shadow anyway.
one of these years....guess if we make it to OTJ, I'd better make sure we go next year before something happens and we lose remission....
more financial planning...
back to spreadsheet.....
 
Re: 9/28 Shadow AMPS 98 +2~77 +4~76 +5~76

well I think so.
I'm gonna do nothing!!!

sleep.... lay around...

only thing that could go wrong is laying there awake!
or shadow decide to go low... but she's not been inclined thus far..... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/28 Shadow AMPS 98 +2~77 +4~76 +5~76

Rhiannon, Nice numbers, Shadow is a green surfing machine these days! :mrgreen: Go Shadow! If I counted correctly she will earn a reduction this weekend, time to start practicing to measure that mini dose!
Catfood cost does add up, at least we learned to feed appropriate commercial food. its hard to imagine what it would cost if we were still feeding the vet Rx food :shock: .
Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/28 Shadow AMPS 98 +2~77 +4~76 +5~76

WOW that's near a purrfect day there Shadow!!! I am impressed :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Sorry you couldnt go to the fair--They are highly overrated :lol: :lol: :lol: L would love some chillaxin!!
I buy 2 cases at a time, that will last me about 2 weeks--they are 55 cents a can for FF here..on sale..
We go for the sales, this stuff adds up!!!!
Oh well, I would rather spend money on Moonie than anyone--Have a good evening~ Hugs & Love from us
 
Re: 9/28 Shadow AMPS 98 +2~77 +4~76 +5~76 PMPS 81 +2~82

Hi Rhiannon, that's a great cycle today for Shadow, and Maggie says so, too! :mrgreen: I also order by the cases. I haven't figured it out, but it's so nice to have it come to the door and so fast, too!
Thanks for visiting Maggie earlier.
 
Re: 9/28 Shadow PMPS 81 +2~82 +3~83 +4~79

my fun nothing day may be blown. I have a prescription to pick up in Santa Fe.
I'll think about it tomorrow :lol:



i did a +4 thinking itwas a +5 and time to go to bed.... @-)
darn.... shadow didn't mind. she's kinda wanting food but I prefer to at least wait until +5 so she doesn't go so long til morning
and I don't have to get up.
 
Re: 9/28 Shadow PMPS 81 +2~82 +3~83 +4~79

Nice to see Shadow roaming on the green! Yes, more food for Shadow! :lol:
 
Re: 9/28 Shadow PMPS 81 +2~82 +3~83 +4~79

What lovely FLAT numbers! Can Shadow come and teach Neko that trick?

I hear you on feeding later so they don't come and bug you earlier in the morning. We get that here too!
 
Re: 9/28 Shadow PMPS 81 +2~82 +3~83 +4~79

What absolutely beautiful numbers for Shadow today :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ! She is the surfing queen!! I keep trying to get Yahtzee to look at her spreadsheet as a goal :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top