9/28 Kitty Cat AMPS 224, +3 161, +10 86, PMPS 59, +3 48

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
previous post
Need dosing advice again! I don't have many numbers to show for the weekend but it looks like the fur shot is wearing off and he's now low at PM+3 48. Should I hold this dose until he goes between 40-50 2 more times?
 
Back
Top