9/28 Katmandu PMPS 185 +2 93 +4 75 +5.5 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonia & Tom (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79954

Mandu was meowing around 5:45am, which he doesn't usually do. Went in his room, empty bowl. He ate really well overnight. Tested at +10.5 and got a 96.

Let him out of the room to explore the house, he did but went back to his room and his bowl to meow for food. Since he needs to put on some weight, is just starting to feel better that based on previous days I probably would not shoot this morning, I tested at about +11.5 and got a 63 :?: That is a huge drop from an hour before. The food he ate overnight was MC and HC. Maybe the 96 was a bit of a spike? No clue.

He is fed and eating well. No shot this morning but since I tested and fed early, I should be able to get a +1, or what really is +23. Or is it? Need my ~O)
 
Re: 9/28 Katmandu AM 63 ??

I think a +1 would be a +25. I'm just mathmatically inclined :)

Skipping is a good choice this morning. Hope you have a good day, and get a really nice PMPS tonight..
 
Re: 9/28 Katmandu AM 63 ??

Mandu going so well even without the juice? Well done Mandu! Surf on the green, boy!
 
Re: 9/28 Katmandu AM 63 ??

Had my ~O) and since he had a shot last night and i am 30 minutes ealy today, then the 63 would be +11.5 and i will get a + 12.5 before leaving. When i get home tonight he will be at +23.5
Good thing i am a banker in real life :lol:
 
Re: 9/28 Katmandu AM 63 +23.5 197

Well, that's a little higher but it's the food. I was a little concerned that he didn't eat much yesterday, I gave him something new that he seemed to like - and he emptied his bowl. But it was 11% instead of the 3% or 4% he was getting.
That's ok. He ate well and now he's out of his room exploring again. He stays in his room when we're not around and at night.

I find it harder to work with a cat I don't know since I can't tell if his behavior is unusual for him or not. Eating, sleeping, grumpiness etc...
 
Re: 9/28 Katmandu AM 63 +23.5 197 PMPS 185 +2 93

He's looking great Sonia! If you didn't give him a bit of LC, I might do it with that drop :-D
 
Re: 9/28 Katmandu PMPS 185 +2 93 +4 74 +5.5 81

Marje and Gracie said:
He's looking great Sonia! If you didn't give him a bit of LC, I might do it with that drop :-D

He had a bit of MC on top of LC.
+4 75 and +5.5 81 :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top