9/28 Jax PMPS 103,+2 105,+3 92

JaxBenji

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

I wonder what Jax did last night...maybe he visited the sharks in a pre-shot drop? He was holding flat when I decided to call it a night (at +7!) so his AMPS was a little surprise. I'm sure his +2 this morning will be interesting.
 
A shark visit would be my guess, unless he got his paws into the cookie, er, gravy jar? Contraband?
He does keep things interesting, that's for sure. The great thing about Jax is he will pick up right back where he left off in no time. :D
 
Lots of green there and he seems to have a pattern for going back to the beach for AMPS...I don't think that's a very bad reading considering everything.

I'm wondering if he's just lost out on a bit of duration there at AMPS...it happens.

Let's see if he heads back to the lagoon today...
 
A shark visit would be my guess, unless he got his paws into the cookie, er, gravy jar? Contraband?
He does keep things interesting, that's for sure. The great thing about Jax is he will pick up right back where he left off in no time. :D
Thanks Lyla :bighug: No contraband (he sleeps in our guest bath as we have to separate our kitties due to food :)). And even if he figured out how to open the door and close it again (I'm not putting this past him lol), we have finally switched our other cat over to LC food.
I'm wondering if he's just lost out on a bit of duration there at AMPS...it happens.
Thanks for pointing this out :bighug: I hadn't taken a step back to look at his AMPS pattern...and on 9/11 he had a high blue AMPS and then earned a reduction that morning. I'm sure he'll be back in the lagoon this morning - he likes to cannonball back in :p
 
Back
Top