Thanks LylaA shark visit would be my guess, unless he got his paws into the cookie, er, gravy jar? Contraband?
He does keep things interesting, that's for sure. The great thing about Jax is he will pick up right back where he left off in no time.![]()
No contraband (he sleeps in our guest bath as we have to separate our kitties due to food Thanks for pointing this outI'm wondering if he's just lost out on a bit of duration there at AMPS...it happens.
I hadn't taken a step back to look at his AMPS pattern...and on 9/11 he had a high blue AMPS and then earned a reduction that morning. I'm sure he'll be back in the lagoon this morning - he likes to cannonball back in 

Hoping he just takes an easy swim! But it is nice to see him back in the lagoon at least for nowNice of him to give you a day off. Looks like he’s on the move tonight.