9/28 Jakes AMPS (HI) PMPS 438 *DOSE CREASE*

Status
Not open for further replies.
I think if you recall Jill's note, you may want to increase by 0.5u in order to get Jake's numbers out of this range. From the Tight Regulation Protocol:

Tilly Procotol said:
However, if the cat is producing continuously high BGs (nadir always >=300 mg/dl), only hold the dose for 2-3 days before increasing it by 0.5 IU.

Are you OK on strips?
 
Hi Breayle,
it is suggested that you increase by .5u, so that would make it 4.50u
It would be even better if Jake was seen by a vet, I know that is not possible from previous posts,
have you had a chance to look into other resources to make that possible?
 
Ronnie & Luna said:
Hi Breayle,
it is suggested that you increase by .5u, so that would make it 4.50u
It would be even better if Jake was seen by a vet, I know that is not possible from previous posts,
have you had a chance to look into other resources to make that possible?

Yes, I have gone to 10 or so pet owner financial aid companies, four contacted me back saying they cannot help me due to the horrible financial times were having. Jake has to wait till I get my paycheck.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top