JennC & Diago Member Since 2018 Sep 28, 2020 #1 Skipped evening shot last night as it was 96 and I was very nervous he could go low overnight. I figured we'd pay for it and we did with his amps of 421. Last edited: Sep 28, 2020
Skipped evening shot last night as it was 96 and I was very nervous he could go low overnight. I figured we'd pay for it and we did with his amps of 421.