9/28 Diago skipped shot last night, amps 421, pmps 511

JennC & Diago

Member Since 2018
Skipped evening shot last night as it was 96 and I was very nervous he could go low overnight. I figured we'd pay for it and we did with his amps of 421.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top