Kathy-and-Cleo
Member Since 2012
Cleo 9/26 Condo
Hey folks,
We went ahead and increased Cleo's dose this morning and that seems to be fine. She had a nice PMPS of 183 and at +3 she's dropped to 155, which is great.
However, I just discovered she was (very messily) sick upstairs, so I don't know how much of her dinner is in her. This is not normal for Cleo, so I'm wondering if I should try to give her half a can of cat food to give her something for the insulin to work with... thoughts? Thanks for your advice!
Hey folks,
We went ahead and increased Cleo's dose this morning and that seems to be fine. She had a nice PMPS of 183 and at +3 she's dropped to 155, which is great.
However, I just discovered she was (very messily) sick upstairs, so I don't know how much of her dinner is in her. This is not normal for Cleo, so I'm wondering if I should try to give her half a can of cat food to give her something for the insulin to work with... thoughts? Thanks for your advice!