9/28 Charlie AMPS 195, +2 98, +4 87, +10 124, PMPS 118, +2 112, +4 92

Since you decided to switch back to SLGS in your last post, could you add SLGS to your signature. And update the spreadsheet header too. Thank you! It'll help us help you faster.

Good luck with the new dose.
 
Back
Top